TIAMAT Finalize Album, Single Track Listing

Sweden's TIAMAT have set the final track listing for their upcoming Judas Christ CD, which is scheduled to be issued in Europe on February 18th through Century Media Records. It is as follows:

01. The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
02. So Much For Suicide
03. Vote For Love
04. The Truth´s For Sale
(tropic of venus)
05. Fireflower
06. Sumer By Night
07. Love Is As Good As Soma
(tropic of capricorn)
08. Angel Holograms
09. Spine
10. I Am In Love With Myself
11. Heaven Of High
12. Too Far Gone

TIAMAT will be issuing a single in Europe on January 28th containing the following tracks:

01. Vote For Love (edit version)
02. So Much For Suicide (album version)
03. Cold Last Supper (non-album track)
04. Brighter Than The Sun (video clip enhancement)

As previously reported, Judas Christ was produced by acclaimed Danish producer Lars Nissen at Copenhagen's Puk Studios, and was mixed at the Sun facility. TIAMAT will be embarking on a European tour during March/April with Portugal's MOONSPELL and another as-yet-undisclosed act.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).