TOTAL DEVASTATION: 'Nation Of Rats' Video Posted Online

April 21, 2008

"Nation of Rats", the new video from Finland's TOTAL DEVASTATION, can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's fourth album, "Honour the Disorder", which was released on April 16 via Stabbing Records/Playground Music Scandinavia. The clip was directed by Tepa Lahtinen.

"Honour the Disorder" track listing:

01. High On War
02. Nation of Rats
03. We Want to Believe
04. White Water
05. Denied
06. What Remains
07. Bend in Shape
08. Oblivion
09. Honour the Disorder

TOTAL DEVASTATION released its third album, "Wreck", in September 2006.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email