TRAIL OF TEARS Finalize Title, Track Listing For New Album

August 4, 2004

Norway's TRAIL OF TEARS have set "Free Fall Into Fear" as the title of their fourth album, due in October through Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2002's "A New Dimension of Might" was recorded at Dub Studio with producer Endre Kirkesola (GREEN CARNATION, BLOOD RED THRONE). The complete track listing for the CD is as follows (in no particular order):

01. The Architect of My Downfall
02. Joyless Trance of Winter
03. Drink Away the Demons
04. Point Zero
05. Dry Well of Life
06. The Face of Jealousy
07. Carrier of the Scars of Life
08. Watch You Fall
09. Frail Expectation
10. Cold Hand of Retribution

TRAIL OF TEARS, who recently announced the addition of Kjetil Nordhus (GREEN CARNATION) as a full-time member of the group, will be touring Europe this fall with THERION and TRISTANIA.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email