TRAIL OF TEARS To Issue Third Album

September 9, 2002

Norway's TRAIL OF TEARS will issue their third album, entitled A New Dimension of Might, at the end of this month through Napalm Records.

The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Ecstatic
02. A Fate Sealed in Red
03. Crashing Down
04. Obedience in the Abscence of Logic
05. Liquid View
06. Denial and Pride
07. The Call of Lust
08. Splendid Coma Visions
09. BloodRed Trance
10. Caffeine (FAITH NO MORE cover)

TRAIL OF TEARS are scheduled to perform a record-release show in Kristiansand, Norway on September 21st.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email