TRAMP'S WHITE LION: Touring Lineup Revealed

January 31, 2005

According to, former WHITE LION singer Mike Tramp has announced the lineup for TRAMP'S WHITE LION, the band that will concentrate on playing nothing but WHITE LION classics. Joining Tramp in the group will be Jamie Law (guitar) from Australia, Claus Langeskov (bass) from Denmark, Troy P. Farrell (drums) from USA, and Henning Wanner (keyboards) from Germany.

Commented Tramp: "I have handpicked these players to join me in this new adventure. All are pretty much unknown to the fans. But it is exactly what I wanted. The only thing this band will not be is a band made up of worn-out players who have been in every L.A. band twice. All four members of TRAMP'S WHITE LION are personal friends of mine, and I have played with all before. I trust them, I like them as persons, and I know they have the right attitude and passion for this, and also want to be a part of TWL, and not just a hired gun."

A complete list of currently confirmed tour dates can be found at

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email