TRANSPORT LEAGUE To Record New CD In February

January 2, 2002

Sweden's TRANSPORT LEAGUE will enter Oral Majority Recordings Studios with producer Roberto Laghiin February to lay down their next effort, to be entitled Multiple Organ Harvest. Among the titles that are set to appear on the forthcoming album are the following:

01. El Gordo
02. Sick Scum
03. Never to Burn
04. Fold 'n Disgusted
05. Safe (Houdini)
06. Cop-Out
07. Disconnect Massconnect
08. Lobotomico
09. Slack, Wrist
10. Smack
11. No Soul Attached
12. Wrapt Dead Inside
13. My Master

As previously reported, TRANSPORT LEAGUE recently parted ways with guitarist Peter Hunyadi and drummer Patrik J. Sten due to “musical differences” and have almost completely revamped their line-up, with bassist Adam Magnusson switching to lead guitar, and new members Stipe (drums ex-MERCILESS) and Stitch (ex-DIA PSALMA) coming into the fold. The new line-up will make its live debut on February 1st at Gothenburg's Belsepub.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).