TRIXTER: New Song 'Midnight In Your Eyes' Available For Streaming

May 26, 2015

Frontiers Music Srl will release of the new studio album from good-time rock 'n' rollers TRIXTER, titled "Human Era", on June 5 in Europe and June 9 in North America.

The song "Midnight In Your Eyes" can be streamed below.

Following on the heels of the successful comeback album "New Audio Machine", TRIXTER is returning stronger than ever.

"After the success of our last album, 'New Audio Machine', we felt more confident than ever in making another top-notch album," says TRIXTER lead guitarist Steve Brown. "I'm so proud to say that after more than 25 years of making records, TRIXTER is getting better and better. 'Human Era' will show the world this band at its finest."

The new CD sees TRIXTER sticking to their guns and delivering 11 new choice cuts, with a sound reminiscent of their earlier work which they were well known for in the '90s. For fans new to TRIXTER, their sound fits in nicely to an album collection next to BON JOVI, DEF LEPPARD, VAN HALEN, AC/DC and even '70s classic rock mainstays.

"Almost 30 years together and the band is tighter than ever!" adds Brown. "We are family and that makes everything we do more and more special. The title track, 'Human Era', really sheds insight into our story."

The first video for the album's opening song, "Rockin' to the Edge of the Night", can be seen below.

"Human Era" track listing:

01. Rockin' To The Edge Of The Night
02. Crash That Party
03. Not Like All The Rest
04. For You
05. Every Second Counts
06. Beats Me Up
07. Good Times Now
08. Midnight In Your Eyes
09. All Night Long
10. Soul Of A Lovin' Man
11. Human Era
12. Always A Victim (acoustic version - bonus track iTunes)
13. Road Of A Thousand Dreams (re-recorded version - bonus track iTunes)

TRIXTER is Pete Loran (lead vocals/rhythm guitar),Steve Brown (lead guitar/harmonica/backing vocals),P.J. Farley (bass/backing vocals) and Gus Scott (drums/percussion/backing vocals).


Find more on Trixter
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email