TUNNELVISION To Record Sophomore CD

April 22, 2002

Finnish progressive metal act TUNNELVISION will enter Helsinki's Sonic Pump studios in May to record their sophomore CD, entitled Tomorrow, for an August/September release through Germany's Massacre Records. The follow-up to 2000's While The World Awaits will contain the following tracks, among others:

01. Calling
02. Silence
03. The Hermit (Wait and See)
04. Lighting
05. Don Juan's Triumph
06. Parasites
07. The Time Of The Hunters Moon
08. Ribbon Of Tears
09. Long Voyage Back
10. While The World Awaits

In other news, TUNNELVISION recently parted ways with longtime keyboardist Kari Tornack and have replaced him with Vili Ollila.

TUNNELVISION will embark on a Finnish tour in September.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).