TWILIGHTNING: New Single Sample Posted Online

September 13, 2004

Finnish power metallers TWILIGHTNING will release their sophomore album, "Plague-House Puppet Show", on September 22 via Spinefarm Records. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Plague-House Puppet Show
02. Into Treason
03. The Fiend
04. Victim of Deceit
05. Painting the Blue Eyes
06. In the Fervor's Frontier
07. Fever Pitch
08. Diamonds of Mankind
09. Riot Race
10. Lubricious Thoughts

The first single off the album will be "Into Treason", featuring the title cut plus a cover of ALICE COOPER's "Wind-Up Toy" and the Japanese bonus track "Affection Seeker" (included with the band's debut album, 2003's "Delirium Veil"). Audio clips of "Into Treason" and "Wind-Up Toy" can be downloaded at this location.

Upcoming TWILIGHTNING gigs:

Sep. 17 - Pakkahuone - Tampere, FIN (w/ NIGHTWISH)
Sep. 18 - Caribia - Turku, FIN (w/ NIGHTWISH)
Sep. 24 - Areena - Joensuu, FIN (w/ NIGHTWISH)
Sep. 25 - Paviljonki - Jyväskylä, FIN (w/ NIGHTWISH)
Oct. 14 - Tavastia - Helsinki, FIN
Oct. 15 - Bar 6-0 – Seinäjoki, FIN
Oct. 30 – Spinefeast – Helsinki, FIN

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email