June 13, 2011

Melodic rockers TYKETTO have inked a worldwide deal with Frontiers Records for the release of a brand new album in the spring of 2012. The CD will mark the band's first full-length studio release since 1995's "Shine" and will feature contributions from all four original members Danny Vaughn on vocals, Brooke St. James on guitar, Jimi Kennedy on bass and Michael Clayton on drums.

Commented TYKETTO: "These are some of the best ideas we have worked on in years. There's plenty of the classic 'Don't Come Easy' sound, mixed in with some new ideas and some great surprises".

While recording the new album, TYKETTO hits the road with some very special shows, where the band will exclusively debut songs from the upcoming CD.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email