UNJUST Finalize Track Listing, Release Date For 'Glow'

February 25, 2003

San Francisco Bay Area metallers UNJUST have set an April 29 release date for their third album, titled "Glow".

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Paper Planets
02. Throwin' Pennies
03. Way Out
04. Tired
05. Facepaint
06. Falling
07. Meantime
08. Closure
09. Knuckles
10. Naming The Monster
11. Notes From a Sunday Morning
12. Capital
13. Myron
14. Room 5

Demo versions of two of the tracks — "Facepaint" and "Knuckles" — can still be downloaded from this location.

"Glow" is the follow-up to UNJUST's acclaimed 2001 release, "Makeshift Grey", which came out through Holland's Mascot Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email