VENGEANCE: 'Soul Collector' CD-Release Party To Be Held Next Month

December 31, 2008

Dutch hard rockers VENGEANCE will take part in a CD-release party for their new album, "Soul Collector", on January 30 at Perron 55 in Venlo, Holland. Support at the show will come from SUN CAGED.

"Soul Collector" will be released on January 23, 2009 via Metal Heaven. Produced by Michael Voss (MAD MAX, BONFIRE),the CD features the following track listing:

01. Cross In The Rain
02. Wait Until The Sun Goes Down
03. Soul Collector
04. Samurai
05. What The Hell Is Going On
06. Myspace Freak
07. I Never Felt That Way Before
08. Dance Dance Dance
09. Rock And Roll Band
10. So Many Times
11. Lean On Me

At the end of 2005, Barend Courbois, Leon Goewie and producer, singer and guitarist Michael Voss recorded in collaboration with several guest musicians (members of ACCEPT, AYREON, SINNER, SLEEZE BEEZ, PAUL SABU, CASANOVA and WARLOCK) the comeback album "Back In The Ring". At the end of December 2007, the band released its first live LP, "Same, Same...But Different".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email