VISION DIVINE Finalize Track Listing For New Album

September 13, 2005

Italian melodic power metallers VISION DIVINE, the brainchild of ex-LABYRINTH mastermind Olaf Thörsen, have finalized the track listing for their new album, "The Perfect Machine". The follow-up to last year's "Stream of Unconsciousness" was reportedly produced by STRATOVARIUS mainman Timo Tolkki and is scheduled for release in October through Scarlet Records.

"The Perfect Machine" track listing:

01. The Perfect Machine
02. 1st Day of a Never-Ending Day
03. The Ancestor's Blood
04. Land of Fear
05. God is Dead
06. Rising Sun
07. Here in 6048
08. The River
09. Now that You've Gone
10. The Needle Lies (QUEENSRŸCHE cover; Japanese bonus track)

In other news, VISION DIVINE are confirmed to play a short tour of Japan in early October. If all goes well, the band's new album will be released in Japan (via King Records) the day of the band's first show, which is scheduled for October 5 in Tokyo.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email