VISION DIVINE Frontman To Release Solo Album

May 25, 2005

VISION DIVINE frontman Michele Luppi will release the debut album from his solo project, MICHELE LUPPI'S HEAVEN, in mid-July via Scarlet Records. Entitled "Strive", the CD was produced and arranged by Michele Luppi and is said to be "a must for all AOR/melodic hard rock lovers into bands like MR. BIG, EUROPE, JOURNEY, BON JOVI and KISS." 10 songs are featured on the album, which includes featuring special guest appearances by Alex De Rosso (DOKKEN),Olaf Thorsen (VISION DIVINE),Oleg Smirnoff (VISION DIVINE) and Maurizio Solieri (VASCO ROSSI).

"Strive" track listing:

01. Trust
02. If You Walk Away
03. Feel Alive
04. Always Remember You
05. Tell Me About It
06. Wasting My Time
07. Stars
08. The Castle Inside My Head
09. Time For Love
10. I Found A Way To Pray

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email