WARMACHINE Frontman Interviewed On 'VM Underground' Show

December 14, 2009

Vocalist/guitarist Joe Di Taranto of Toronto's WARMACHINE was interviewed on a November 2009 edition of the "VM Underground" show. You can now listen to the program using the audio player below.

WARMACHINE recently completed work on its new album, "Left For Dead", for a 2010 release. The CD was once again produced by Murray Daigle and was recorded in Canada.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Moving On
02. We're The Chemical
03. Chalk Lines and Bones
04. Alive
05. Fallacy
06. Too Late
07. Inevitable Crash
08. Loved and Lost
09. Forgive and Forget You
10. Left for Dead
11. A New Beginning

Several of the songs are now available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

WARMACHINE's "Raw in the Hammer" DVD contains footage from the band's January 20, 2007 concert at The Underground in Hamilton, a documentary on the band's history, behind-the-scenes footage and more.

WARMACHINE's debut album, "The Beginning of the End", was released in 2006 in North America via Nightmare Records.

"The Beginning of the End" features a guest appearance on three tracks ("Betrayed", "Empty" and "Taunted Souls") by former MEGADETH bassist David Ellefson.

For more information, visit www.warmachineonline.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email