WARRIOR: New Song Available For Download

February 5, 2004

A brand new WARRIOR track, titled "Salvation", has been made available for download from this location.

"Salvation" comes off the group's forthcoming album, "The Wars Of Gods And Men", due on February 24 through Reality Entertainment.

The CD, which features guest appearances by KROKUS vocalist Marc Storace and GODHEAD guitarist Mike Miller, contains the following track listing:

01. The Wars Of Gods & Men
02. Do It Now
03. Never Live Your Life Again
04. Salvation
05. 3 AM Eternal
06. Mars
07. Unseen Forces
08. Hypocrite
09. Naked Aggression
10. Love Above All

Storace laid down his contributions to the album last summer and described the experience a short time later as "a journey through some of my innermost emotions."

Produced by guitarist Joe Floyd and Warren Croyle (HALFORD, BRUCE DICKINSON, GODHEAD, GWAR, HOUSE OF LORDS),"The Wars of Gods and Men" (view cover here) is being described as "old-school metal with a modern day vibe that should appeal to young and older metal fans alike."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).