WEDNESDAY 13: Setlist, Photos From Amsterdam DVD Shoot Available

April 7, 2007

WEDNESDAY 13 — the namesake band of the former frontman of the MURDERDOLLS — filmed its sold-out concert last night (Friday, April 6) at the Melkweg in Amsterdam, The Netherlands for a forthcoming DVD. Support came from the Sweden-based rock 'n' rollers MARYSLIM and Finland's THE 69 EYES. A number of high-quality photos from this show have been posted online at

WEDNESDAY 13's setlist was as follows:

01. I Want You...Dead
02. My Home Sweet Homicide
03. House By The Cemetery
04. American Werewolves
05. Die My Bride
06. Happily Ever Cadaver
07. God Is A Lie
08. Graverobbing USA
09. Faith In The Devil
10. Rambo
11. 197666
12. Curse Of Me
13. Haunt Me
14. Mr Motherfucker
15. Buried By Christmas
16. Dawn Of The Dead
17. Bad Things
18. I Walked With A Zombie
19. I Love To Say Fuck

Wednesday 13 last year began filming a new video project. The show, entitled "Weirdo A-Go-Go", will feature the campy and morbid sense of humor that any fans of Wednesday 13 can expect. In the first two episodes, Wednesday 13 hosts clips and trailers of cheap horror flicks, along with performing schlocky but witty skits with his strange and wacky sidekicks. The program promises to resurrect the tradition of Saturday morning TV shows that Wednesday 13 grew up on — the random creations of Sid and Marty Krofft and Pee Wee's Playhouse mixed with the comedic approach of horror hosts Commander USA, Elvira, and Zacherely.

The project, to be distributed by Horror High, LLC, was shot by Rafa of Core Entertainment, Inc.Rafa is most noted for the video and web site projects he has done for AVENGED SEVENFOLD, EVANESENCE, ROB ZOMBIE, DISTURBED, STATIC-X and the Dimebag tribute bracelet.

"Weirdo A-Go-Go" is slated for a late spring/early summer 2007 release.

As previously reported, WEDNESDAY 13's video for the song "Home Sweet Homicide" has been posted online at this location. The track comes off the singer's sophomore solo effort, "Fang Bang", which was released in the U.S. on Sept. 12, 2006 via Restless Records/Rykodisc.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email