WESTWORLD Push Back "Cyberdreams" Release Date

August 8, 2002

New York's WESTWORLD, featuring TNT frontman Tony Harnell and RIOT guitarist Mark Reale, have pushed back the release date of their third full-length effort, entitled Cyberdreams, to October 28th. Harnell stated: "This is probably our best studio album ever, I know the fans are going to love it."

Songs set to appear on the album are as follows (in alphabetical order):

01. A Million Miles
02. Cyberdreamer
03. How Good It Feels
04. I Can't Run
05. Look To See
06. Misery Loves Company
07. Neon Nights
08. Righteous One
09. What If
10. When I Come Home

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email