WITHIN TEMPTATION: 'The Silent Force' Audio Clips Available Online

November 6, 2004

Holland's WITHIN TEMPTATION will release their new album, "The Silent Force", on November 15 via BMG. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Intro / See Who I Am
02. Gillean
03. Stand My Ground (video: Windows Media, Real Media)
04. Pale
05. Forsaken
06. Angels
07. Memories
08. Aquarius
09. It's The Fear (demo version: Real Media)
10. Somewhere
11. A Dangerous Mind (bonus track)
12. The Silence (bonus track)

Audio clips of all the album cuts can be heard online at Bol.com and MusicBay.se.

As previously reported, "The Silent Force" will be released in three formats: a limited digibook version with a DVD bonus, a regular jewel case version, and a version without the booklet, at a special price.

WITHIN TEMPTATION will introduce their new album with a special performace at Le Batlaclan in Paris, France on November 8, 2004. This show will be filmed and will be broadcast live in several theaters around Europe.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email