YNGWIE MALMSTEEN: Instrumental 'Best Of' Album To Arrive In January

December 25, 2003

Pony Canyon Records in Japan will be issuing a new YNGWIE MALMSTEEN compilation CD, entitled "Instrumental Best Album", on January 21, 2004.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Brothers
02. Dawn
03. Air On A Theme
04. Britzkrieg
05. Blue
06. Asylum
07. Sky Euphoria
08. Quantum Leap
09. Power And Glory-theme for Nobuhiko Takada-
10. Molto Arpeggiosa
11. Preludium
12. Instru-Mental Institution
13. Treasure From The East
14. Requiem
15. Far Beyond The Sun (Live)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).