YNGWIE MALMSTEEN: Touring Lineup Announced

May 12, 2005

According to a posting on YNGWIE MALMSTEEN's official web site, the Swedish guitarist's touring band for the upcoming "Unleash the Fury" world tour will consist of the following:

Yngwie Malmsteen - Guitars
Mick Cervino - Bass
Doogie White - Vocals
Patrik Johannson - Drums
Joakim Svalberg – Keyboards

A list of all the currently confirmed tour dates can be found at this location.

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN recently released a new studio album in Japan, entitled "Unleash the Fury". U.S and European release dates have not yet been confirmed. The recording lineup on the CD is as follows: Yngwie Malmsteen (all guitars),Doogie White (vocals),Patrik Johansson (drums) and Joakim Svalberg (keyboards).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).