ZENITH REUNION To Release 'Utopia' In April

March 19, 2012

Oulu, Finland-based metal band ZENITH REUNION will release its debut album, "Utopia", on April 25 via Violent Journey Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Can't Feel The Pain
02. Naked Boy
03. Dust
04. Gone Forever
05. FF
06. Victim Of Time
07. Truth Inside
08. Darkness Fall
09. Utopia

The song "Can't Feel The Pain" can be streamed below.

Formed in the early '90s, ZENITH REUNION's "unique sound" draws influences from "heavy guitar messengers of the '80s and '90s like STONE, TAROT, ZERO NINE, ACCEPT and DREAM THEATER," according to a press release. These powerful but beautifully rugged guitar riffs together with bass- and drum sections' progressively colored rhythm work are entwined with melodic and harmonic vocals to update the last few decades' heavy rock to present. The whole package is crowned by talented solos bursting with nuances and surprises."


Jouni Juurikka: Lead Vocals
Jukka Uusi-Illikainen: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Vocal Jukka Ihme: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jukka Jokikokko: Bass, Backing Vocals
Ville Hanhisuanto: Drums, Backing Vocals

For more information, visit www.zenithreunion.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email