December 8, 2004

ZUUL FX, the French band featuring former NO RETURN singer Steeve "Zuul" Petit, have inked a deal with Equilibre Music (CRACK OV DAWN, MXD). The group's debut album, "By the Cross", was recorded over a two-week period and mixed in five days with producer François Caste at Studio Sainte-Marthe in Paris, France. Mastering duties were handled by Jean-Pierre Bouquet. A March 2005 release is expected.

"By the Cross" track listing:

01. Behind the Light
02. Punisher
03. Nothing Is Real
04. God Bless Them
05. Cabal
06. I 8 U
07. Devil Star
08. Blessed
09. Live Your Life (Shawn06)
10. Get Away Dependance

Two videos are currently being shot, one of which will be added as a bonus track on the album.

ZUUL FX's next live appearance will take place on January 15, 2005 in Paris. Also appearing on the bill will be CRACK OV DAWN and ELEKTRONIK SOCIETY.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email