AEROSMITH Guitarist JOE PERRY: New Solo Album Details Revealed

February 1, 2005

AEROSMITH guitarist Joe Perry has finalized the track listing for his new solo album, entitled simply "Joe Perry", due on March 29 via Sony.

Perry reportedly wrote all songs on the album except one ("Crystal Ship") and he plays all instruments on the album except drums.

This will be Perry's fourth solo album, after 1980's "Let The Music Do The Talking", 1981's "I've Got The Rock'N'Rolls Again", and 1984's "Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker".

"Joe Perry" track listing:

01. Shakin' My Cage
02. Hold On Me
03. Pray For Me
04. Can't Compare
05. Lonely
06. Crystal Ship
07. Talk Talkin'
08. Push Comes To Shove
09. Twilight
10. Ten Years
11. Dying To Be Free
12. Mercy

(Thanks: The AeroFANatic)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email