AETERNUS Prepares To Record 'A Darker Monument'

October 31, 2002

Norway's AETERNUS will enter Greighallen Studios in late November with producer Pytten (ENSLAVED, MORK GRYNING) to begin recording its new album, "A Darker Monument", for an early 2003 release through Nocturnal Art Productions.

Among the cuts set to be included on the effort are the following:

01. Slavestate
02. Litany of Ra
03. Sword of the Earth
04. The Trident
05. Genocide Delight
06. SoulSlayer
07. DarkStorm
08. Sons of War

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email