AGNOSTIC FRONT: 'Get Loud!' Album Details Revealed; 'Spray Painted Walls' Single Available

September 13, 2019

Legendary New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT will release their twelfth studio album, "Get Loud!", on November 8 via Nuclear Blast.

In celebration of the announcement, the band has issued the official lyric video for the first single, "Spray Painted Walls".

Singer Roger Miret comments: "So excited for everyone to hear our new record 'Get Loud!' I really love the songs and it feels like a great mixture of what we have done our whole career! We put 100% into this from top to bottom! Everyone involved from start to finished just killed it! See you in the pit to celebrate these songs soon!"

"Get Loud!" was produced by Miret, while longtime friend Paul Miner handled the recording, mixing and mastering of the record at Buzzbomb Studio in Orange, California. For the artwork, the band returned to 1986's "Cause For Alarm" artist Sean Taggart. It features the iconic "Cause For Alarm" characters combined with a modern freshness.

"Get Loud!" consists of 13 tracks that are nothing short of classic, homegrown, New York hardcore, but still include some thrashy and punky variety.

"Get Loud!" track listing:

01. Spray Painted Walls
02. Anti Social
03. Get Loud!
04. Conquer And Divide
05. I Remember
06. Dead Silence
07. AF Stomp
08. Urban Decay
09. Snitches Get Stitches
10. Isolated
11. In My Blood
12. Attention
13. Pull The Trigger

Next week, AGNOSTIC FRONT will launch a U.S. tour to celebrate the 35th anniversary or its iconic debut full-length studio album, "Victim In Pain". The trek will kick off in St. Louis on September 18. In November, the band will also come to Europe for 16 shows.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email