AMBERIAN DAWN: Video Footage Of SWEDEN ROCK Performance Posted Online

July 11, 2009

Video footage of Finnish female-fronted symphonic metallers AMBERIAN DAWN performing the song "River of Tuoni" on June 5, 2009 at the Sweden Rock festival in Sölvesborg, Sweden can be viewed below.

AMBERIAN DAWN's second album, "The Clouds of Northland Thunder" was released in Europe on June 29 via Ascendance Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. He Sleeps in a Grove (3:20)
02. Incubus (5:03)
03. Kokko - Eagle of Fire (3.17)
04. Willow of Tears (4:10)
05. Shallow Waters (3:38)
06. Lost Soul (3:43)
07. Sons of Seven Stars (3.43)
08. Saga (4:06)
09. Snowmaiden (3:45)
10. Lionheart (3:43)
11. Morning Star (4:36)
12. Birth of the Harp (4:06)

AMBERIAN DAWN guitarist Tuomas Seppälä, who has played the keyboards in the studio on the band's albums, recently became the group's full-time keyboardist. The new AMBERIAN DAWN axeman is Emil Pohjalainen, who is described as "a talented 24-year-old shredder from Finland."

For more information, visit

"River of Tuoni" performance:


Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email