ANOREXIA NERVOSA Set Release Date For 'Redemption Process'

July 13, 2004

French symphonic black metallers ANOREXIA NERVOSA have set an October 11 release date through Listenable Records for their fourth full-length album, entitled "Redemption Process". The follow-up to 2001's "New Obscurantis Order" (Osmose Productions) was recorded at Drudenhaus studios in France and is currently being mastered by Björn Engelmann (RAMMSTEIN, IN FLAMES, HYPOCRISY) at the Cutting Room in Sweden. A limited edition digipack will be available with a bonus track, a "raging" cover of INDOCHINE's "Les Tsars".

"Redemption Process" track listing:

01. Antinferno
02. The Worship Manifesto
03. Sister September
04. Codex-Veritas
05. Mass Absolution
06. The Shining
07. An Amen

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email