ATREYU: New Single Available For Streaming

February 15, 2006

ATREYU new single, "Ex's and Oh's", has been made available for streaming at The song comes off the group's upcoming third album, "A Deathgrip on Yesterday", due on March 28 via Victory Records. The follow-up to 2004's "The Curse" was produced by Josh Abraham (STAIND, COAL CHAMBER) and is a mere nine songs long.

The "Ex's and Oh's" single is expected to go for radio adds around March 13.

"A Deathgrip on Yesterday" projected track listing:

01. Creature
02. Shameful
03. Our Sick Story
04. The Theft
05. We Stand Up
06. Ex's And Oh's
07. Your Private War
08. My Fork In The Road
09. Untitled Finale

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email