BEWITCHED Completes Work On New Album; Audio Sample Available

Swedish black metallers BEWITCHED have completed work on their long-awaited new album, "Spiritual Warfare", due on October 30 via Regain Records. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Fucked by Fire
02. Gracefallen
03. Let Darkness Come
04. Heisinme
05. Black Burning Hatred
06. Glorious are the Ways of Death
07. Malevolent Force of Destruction
08. This is Goodbye...
09. My Skin Loves the Steel
10. Spiritual Warfare

Total playing time: 45:04

An unmastered sample from the new album can be downloaded here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).