BEYOND FEAR: European Tour Photos Posted Online

December 12, 2006

A number of photos from BEYOND FEAR's recent European tour have been posted online at this location.

As previously reported, BEYOND FEAR's video for the song "And... You Will Die" has been posted online at this location (Real Media). The track comes off the group's self-titled debut album, which came out in May via SPV Records.

BEYOND FEAR features in its ranks former JUDAS PRIEST and current ICED EARTH frontman Tim "Ripper" Owens alongside guitarist John Comprix (SPAWN, 13 FACES),Dennis Hayes (ex-WINTERS BANE, SEVEN WITCHES) on bass, and drummer Eric Elkins (CRYPTKICKER, ALL YOU FEAR). Guitarist Dwane Bihary (MISSING SKIN) recently left the group.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email