CHESTER BENNINGTON And SAMMY HAGAR's Sons Featured In New PARAMOUNT+ Docuseries 'Family Legacy'

April 4, 2023

Paramount+ today announced that the new music docuseries "Family Legacy" will premiere Tuesday, April 25 exclusively on the service in the U.S. and Canada. The series will also premiere internationally on Wednesday, April 26 in the U.K., Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, LATAM and Brazil, and on Saturday, April 29 in Australia. An official trailer and key art for the series were also released.

Narrated by actor and music artist Quincy Brown, each half hour of the five-episode series will feature the children of legendary music artists and bands, including LINKIN PARK, VAN HALEN, BACKSTREET BOYS, *NSYNC, BOYZ II MEN, TLC, Biggie Smalls, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Brandy and Melissa Etheridge reliving some of entertainment's most iconic moments and giving viewers an intimate look at their favorite artists.

Featured in the series are:

* Andrew Hagar (son of VAN HALEN's Sammy Hagar)
* Bailey Cypheridge (daughter of Melissa Etheridge)
* Baylee Littrell (son of BACKSTREET BOYS' Brian Littrell)
* Briahna Fatone (daughter of *NSYNC's Joey Fatone)
* Christian "King" Combs (son of Sean "Diddy" Combs)
* C.J. Wallace (son of Notorious B.I.G.)
* Draven Bennington (son of LINKIN PARK's Chester Bennington)
* Justin Combs (son of Sean "Diddy" Combs)
* Nathan Morris II (son of BOYZ II MEN's Nathan Morris)
* Quincy Brown (son of Sean "Diddy" Combs)
* Sy'Rai Smith (daughter of Brandy)
* Tron Austin (son of TLC's Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas)

Through thousands of hours of exclusive MTV footage and brand-new interviews with the children of our favorite stars, "Family Legacy" takes fans on a tour of iconic musicians' most celebrated moments, with perspectives and untold stories only their kids could provide.

"Family Legacy" is produced by MTV Entertainment Studios, with Bruce Gillmer and Jeremy Davies as executive producers. Nancy Glass, Eric Neuhaus and Lauren Flowers serve as executive producers for Glass Entertainment Group.

Find more on Linkin park
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).