CORPUS MORTALE To Release New Seven-Inch Single

May 29, 2006

Danish death metallers CORPUS MORTALE will soon release a three-song seven-inch single/EP, entitled "Seize the Moment of Murder", through Nuclear Winter Records. Check out the cover artwork at this location.

In other news, CORPUS MORTALE are nearly done recording their sophomore album, entitled "A New Species of Deviant". "We will also use this summer [to work on] new tracks and hopefully find a proper steady guitarist to fill [the vacant slot]," the band write on their web site.

CORPUS MORTALE's debut album, "With Lewd Demeanor", was released in 2003 via Neurotic Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).