DAMAGE CONTROL To Release Debut Album In February

January 21, 2007

DAMAGE CONTROL, the U.K. rock n' roll outlaws featuring UFO bassist Pete Way, QUIREBOYS vocalist Spike, producer/guitar player extraordinaire Robin George and legendary drum powerhouse Chris Slade (AC/DC),will release their self-titled debut album in February via Cargo Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Dead Man Walking
02. Savage Songs
03. Alice
04. Selfish
05. C'mon Down
06. Damage Control
07. Victim
08. Raw
09. One Step Closer
10. Redundant
11. Seven Golden Daffodils
12. Bitchin' Blues

Three complete tracks from the CD — "C'mon Down", "Damage Control" and "Selfish" — are available for download at TuneTribe.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email