DANZIG Ink Deal With Spitfire Records!

December 21, 2001

DANZIG have reportedly inked a multi-album deal with Spitfire Records. The first album to be released under the agreement will be the group's long-awaited Danzig 7: Kiss The Skull CD, which is tentatively scheduled to be issued during the spring. As previously reported, the provisional track listing for Danzig 7: Kiss The Skull is as follows:

01. Black Mass
02. Kiss The Skull
03. Dead Inside
04. God Of Light
05. Angel Blake
06. Wicked Pussycat
07. Halo Goddess Bone
08. The Coldest Sun
09. Dying Serph
10. Dark Secret Side
11. Soul Eater
12. Malefical Bride of Hell
13. LiberSkull
14. Naked Witch

Los Angeles-based DANZIG fans can catch the group in two rare club appearances this New Year's Eve weekendat the Whiskey on December 28th and at The Roxy on December 29th.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).