DARKANE: "Expanding Senses" Full Track Listing Unveiled

May 25, 2002

Sweden's DARKANE have completed work on their third full-length album, entitled Expanding Senses, for an August 18th release through Nuclear Blast Records. The final track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Innocence Gone
02. Solitary Confinement
03. Fatal Impact
04. Imaginary Entity
05. Violence from Within
06. The Fear of One's Self
07. Chaos vs Order
08. Parasites of the Unexplained
09. Submission
10. Growing Hate (Japanese bonus track)

Recorded over a three-month period by Daniel Bergstrand and co-producer Örjan Örnkloo (ex-MISERY LOVES CO.),Expanding Senses includes a guest appearance by former singer Lawrence Mackrory (SEETHINGS),who shares lead vocals with current frontman Andreas Sydow in the track "Chaos vs Order".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email