DAWN OF WINTER: 'The Peaceful Dead' Track Listing Revealed

July 16, 2008

German masters of doom metal DAWN OF WINTER will release their new album, "The Peaceful Dead", on November 14 via Massacre Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Music Of Despair
02. Holy Blood
03. Throne Of Isolation
04. Mourner
05. A Lovelorn Traveller
06. The Peaceful Dead
07. All The Gods You Worship
08. Anthem Of Doom
09. Burn Another Sinner
10. The Oath Of The Witch


Gerrit P. Mutz - Vocals
Jörg M. Knittel - Guitar
Joachim Schmalzried - Bass
Dennis Schediwy - Drums

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/dawnofwinter.

(Thanks: StayMetal.net)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).