DEAD EMOTIONS: New Album Delayed

January 10, 2008

Bad Land Records/Twilight Vertrieb has pushed back the release date of "Pathways to Catharsis", the new album from German death metallers DEAD EMOTIONS, to February 25 from the previously announced January 11.

"Pathways to Catharsis" track listing:

01. Paradise Is Hell
02. Demon Seed
03. Point Of No Return
04. There Is No Dawn
05. Weed For The Weak
06. Disdained
07. Borderline
08. Direction Pain
09. Ways Of Self Destruction
10. Interlude
11. At The End Of Time

A video for the track "There is no Dawn" can be viewed below.

DEAD EMOTIONS' last release was the "The Genesis Behind" album, which came out in 2003 via Medusa Distributions.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email