DEE SNIDER To Release 'Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA' Next Month

September 27, 2018

"Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA" by the incomparable Dee Snider will be released on October 5 via earMUSIC. This powerful live album includes such classics as "We're Not Gonna Take It", "I Wanna Rock" and many more.

"Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA" opens up with a bang and the pace never lets up! Recorded on the 1995 "SMF" tour, this live album includes the musical milestones of his legendary band TWISTED SISTER. It offers 16 songs packed with sheer power and energy, everything that Dee Snider stands for.

Snider is one of the iconic protagonists of American heavy metal, having scored on his way, alongside major hits and notoriety, a huge amount of credibility and sympathy beyond the boundaries of his genre. Snider gained great prominence during the early 1980s as the lead singer of the American heavy metal band TWISTED SISTER.

TWISTED SISTER's third album, "Stay Hungry", with hits such as "We're Not Gonna Take It" and "I Wanna Rock" gained multi-platinum status with U.S. sales of more than three million copies.

Dee's stage presence is magnetic. During his performance at last year's Wacken Open Air festival in Germany, over 70.000 metal fans were blown away by his energetic and extremely physical performance. That same energy runs through "Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA" like a high-voltage charge.

"Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA" track listing:

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Destroyer
05. I Am (I'm Me)
06. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
07. Medley: Come Out And Play, The Pack, I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll, Be Chrool To Your Scuel
08. We're Gonna Make It
09. I Wanna Rock
10. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
11. Burn In Hell
12. Shoot 'Em Down
13. Under The Blade
14. We're Not Gonna Take It
15. The Price
16. S.M.F.

Photo credit: Stephanie Cabral

Find more on Twisted sister
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email