DEEP PURPLE: Live CD/DVD From 1996's MONTREAUX Festival Due In May

February 4, 2006

A new DEEP PURPLE live CD and DVD, recorded at the Montreux festival on July 9, 1996, is being released on May 1. The track listing for both the DVD and CD is as follows:

01. Fireball
02. Ted The Mechanic
03. Pictures Of Home
04. Black Night
05. Cascades
06. Woman From Tokyo
07. No One Came
08. When A Blind Man Cries
09. Hey Cisco
10. Speed King
11. Smoke On The Water

The DVD and CD also includes two bonus tracks from the concert at Montreux festival on July 22, 2000: "Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming" and "Fools".

(Thanks: The Highway Star)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email