DISGUISE: New Album Preview

Italian black/death metal band DISGUISE will release its new album, "Second Coming", on January 16 via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Fragile Certain Death
02. I Am Alone
03. The Origin Of The Unknown
04. Eclipse
05. Repressed Rage
06. To Dominate
07. Claustrophobic Fate
08. Second Coming

According to a press release, DISGUISE "come back after four years of apparent silence, giving life, after 13 years of career, to their most mature, complete and personal creature. 'Second Coming' reaches the highest levels of aggressivity revealing the most hateful and insane feelings of the human sickness. Perverse vocals and sorrowful atmospheres in the old MAYHEM style are the frame for a violent black metal with shades of modern metal, enriched by the assault of the death as only SATYRICON, DARK FUNERAL and MARDUK have been able to performing during the last years."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).