DOPE Releases 'Blood Money' Video

July 16, 2016

DOPE has released the theatrical music video for the song "Blood Money", taken from the band's sixth studio album, "Blood Money Part 1". The disc officially hits streets on October 28 via Entertainment One Music (eOne Music),but fans can pre-order the record, along with a plethora of bundle packages, meet-and-greets, and exclusive new merch designs at

"It's been a long time coming, and I'm very happy with how the new album came out," says DOPE leader Edsel Dope.

"I'm super excited for fans to hear the entire record and for us to get out there on tour and feed off of each other's energy."

"Blood Money Part 1" track listing

01. Intro: Confessions Of A Felon
02. Blood Money
03. Shoulda Known Better
04. Lexipro
05. Hold On
06. 1999
07. Razorblade Butterfly
08. Drug Music
09. A New Low
10. Hypocrite
11. X-Hale
12. End of the World
13. Selfish
14. Numb
15. Violet

DOPE recently announced the dates for its "Die Mother Fucker Die" reunion tour, featuring support from FLAW and MOTOGRATER. The DOPE reunion tour will feature the classic lineup of Edsel Dope, Acey Slade, Virus and Racci Shay. Beginning September 13 in San Francisco, the tour winds through the U.S. before finishing up at Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood on October 30.


Find more on Dope
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email