ECHOTERRA Completes Work On Debut Album

June 12, 2009

ECHOTERRA, the new female-fronted symphonic rock/metal band featuring Swedish vocalist Suvi Virtanen (ex-THERION),keyboardist Jonah Weingarten (PYRAMAZE),guitarist Yan Leviathan (AVIAN),bassist Brian Hollenbeck on bass, and drummer John Gensmer (EPICUREAN),will release its debut album, "The Law Of One", this fall. One of the songs that will appear on the CD, "In Your Eyes", is currently available for streaming on the group's MySpace page.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email