ENDORPHINS Completes Work On Full-Length Debut

August 2, 2006

Toronto-based metallers ENDORPHINS have completed work on their first full-length album, "Where Evil Lies", due on October 10, 2006 via Urgent Music Records. The CD was recorded and mixed at Chemical Sound Studios and remixed and mastered by Chuck at Joao Carvalho Mastering.

"Where Evil Lies" track listing:

01. Flux
02. Welcome To My Hell
03. And God Sent Suffering
04. Diagram
05. Haunting Them
06. 26 Hours
07. Rise and Fall of Lord Hades
08. Ex
09. Taste of Blood
10. Living In the Shadows

Look for ENDORPHINS on tour this fall in support of the new album, including a CD-release party as well as several other shows.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email