ENTOMBED: 'Inferno' Delayed!

May 26, 2003

ENTOMBED have pushed back the release date of their new album, "Inferno", to Aug. 4 through Music For Nations/Threeman Records following Zomba Music Group's (which owns Music For Nations) recent integration into parent company BMG (Bertelsmann Music Group). "Inferno" was produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt (FIRESIDE) at Gröndal and Atlantis studios in Stockholm.

The complete track listing for "Inferno" is as follows:

01. Retaliation
02. The Fix Is In
03. Descent Into Inferno
04. Incinerator
05. Night For Day
06. Nobodaddy
07. Young & Dead
08. Children Of The Underworld
09. Public Burning
10. Skeleton Of Steel
11. Flexing Muscles
12. That's When I Became A Satanist

In other news, ENTOMBED will be supported by the German quartet DOGDAY at the following dates in early July:

Jul. 04 – Osnabrück, GER @ Tor 3
Jul. 06 – Hamburg, GER @ Marx

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email