EPICA To Release First DVD In October

August 4, 2004

Holland's EPICA (formerly SAHARA DUST),the new group formed by ex-AFTER FOREVER guitarist Mark Jansen, ex-CASSIOPEIA guitarist Ad Sluijter and keyboardist Coen Janssen, will be releasing their first DVD, "We Will Take You With Us / 2 Meter Sessies", on October 4. This DVD will come in a limited-edition deluxe ECO-Book (containing a 40-page booklet) with an additional bonus CD containing all of the "2 Meter Sessies" recordings.

"We Will Take You With Us / 2 Meter Sessies" (view cover here) track listing:

a. 2 Meter Sessies
- 1. EPICA The Works
- 2. EPICA Acoustic
b. Making Of 2 Meter Sessies
c. Music Video
- 1. The Phantom Agony
- 2. Making Of The Phantom Agony
- 3. Feint
- 4. Making Of Feint
d. The Voices of The Phantom Agony (Documentary)
e. Slide Show
f. Discography
g. Website
h. Audio Settings
i. Credits DVD


EPICA "The Works"

01. Fa├žade of Reality
02. Sensorium
03. Illusive Consensus
04. Cry for the Moon
05. The Phantom Agony
06. Seif al Din

EPICA "Acoustic"

07. Feint
08. Run for a Fall
09. Memory (from the musical "Cats") (unreleased track)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email