Ex-RATT Frontman STEPHEN PEARCY: 'Stripped Alive' DVD Now Available

September 26, 2006

Former RATT frontman Stephen Pearcy has released a live DVD, entitled "Stripped Alive". The video was shot in May of this year during Stephen's concert at the Key Club in West Hollywood, California that was recorded for his "Stripped" CD. As a bonus, the DVD includes previously unreleased ARCADE footage from 1993.

"Stripped Alive" DVD track listing:

01. Slip of the Lip
02. Back for More
03. Way Cool Jr.
04. Lovin' You's A Dirty Job
05. Lay it Down
06. You're in Love
07. Mother Blues
08. You Think You're Tough
09. Wanted Man
10. Bring It On Home
11. Oh Well
12. Round and Round

+ Bonus ARCADE footage from Japan in 1993
* Backstage clips
* Rehearsal Clips
* Live clips of "Nothin' to Lose", "Reckless" and more

Pearcy's web site also contains the following disclaimer regarding the DVD:

"Our DVDs are basically well-dressed bootlegs. We take shows that different people/fans have filmed, put titles on the video and give it nice packaging. These are not top-of-the-line, expensively produced DVDs. All DVDs are on DVD-R discs so please make sure your system will play a DVD-R disc. If you are expecting a tricked out, top-quality, 'Kissvision', Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound DVD, please do not buy one of these."

To order a copy of the "Stripped Alive" DVD, click here.

(Thanks: Fullshred)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).