FLESHCRAWL Complete Work On New Album

December 2, 2003

Germany's FLESHCRAWL have completed work on their seventh album, "Made of Flesh", at Studio Underground in Sweden.

The follow-up to 2001's "Soulskinner" "kicks off where [the last album] ended, but with a lot more intensity, variety and deadliness," according to an official press release.

The complete track listing for "Made of Flesh" is as follows:

01. Beneath A Dying Sun
02. Made Of Flesh
03. Scourge Of The Bleeding Haunted
04. Into The Depths Of No Return
05. Flesh Bloody Flesh
06. Forged In Blood
07. Damned in Fire
08. Demons Of The Dead
09. Carnal Devourment
10. When Life Surrenders

"Made of Flesh" is scheduled for release on February 23, 2004 through Metal Blade Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).