GLORIA MORTI Complete Work On Debut Album

May 30, 2004

Finnish black metallers GLORIA MORTI have finished mastering their debut album, "Lifestream Corrosion", at Helsinki's Finnvox studios for an August release through Japan's World Chaos Productions. "We have to say that the album sounds amazing!" the band write on their web site. "We will start sending out advance copies of the album next week. The album will also be released in digipak format (Sorry! Japan ONLY) which includes a bonus track, a techno/industrial remix of one of the tracks."

"Lifestream Corrosion" track listing:

01. Xanadu
02. Ephemeral Lifespan
03. The EnNightenment
04. The Suffering of the Lambs
05. Pulchritude of Rotting
06. In Their Dreaded Howling
07. The Orphanage
08. Abattoir
09. Cliffs of Geburah

Two songs from GLORIA MORTI's "Ephemeral Life Span" promotional CD are currently available for download at the group's official web site. Check them out: "The EnNightenment" (mp3),"Cliffs of Geburah" (mp3).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email