HANOI ROCKS Frontman Issues Japan-Only Solo Single

April 25, 2002

HANOI ROCKS frontman Michael Monroe has just issued a new single in Japan. Entitled Take Them And Break Them, and recorded before the current HANOI ROCKS reunion took place, the single contains the following track listing:

01. Take Them And Break Them
02. Backbiter
03. Make It Go Away
04. Where's The Fire John?
05. Just Because You're Paranoid
06. Relationshipwrecked

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email